Tigers | 12U O'Zone | Spring 2023 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Mon, Mar 20 8:00 PM hallsville complex - arnold @ Red Sox (5-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 10) (view)
Thu, Mar 23 6:00 PM hallsville complex - simmons vs Rockies (7-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
Loss (4 - 10) (view)
Thu, Mar 30 8:00 PM hallsville complex - simmons @ Dodgers (5-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 7) (view)
Mon, Apr 03 6:00 PM hallsville complex - arnold vs Cardinals (0-9-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
Win (15 - 0) (view)
Thu, Apr 06 8:00 PM hallsville complex - arnold @ Spring Hill National (2-2-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Mon, Apr 17 6:00 PM hallsville complex - arnold vs Rangers (2-6-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
Win (10 - 1) (view)
Thu, Apr 20 6:00 PM hallsville complex - simmons vs Red Sox (5-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
Loss (4 - 11) (view)
Thu, Apr 27 8:00 PM hallsville complex - arnold @ Rockies (7-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thu, May 04 6:00 PM hallsville complex - arnold @ Spring Hill National (2-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 6) (view)
Thu, May 11 6:00 PM hallsville complex - arnold vs Dodgers (5-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
(view)
Mon, May 15 8:00 PM hallsville complex - arnold @ Cardinals (0-9-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 9) (view)
Thu, May 18 8:00 PM hallsville complex - simmons vs Spring Hill National (2-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
(view)
Thu, May 25 6:00 PM hallsville complex - arnold @ Rangers (2-6-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)


add to calendar







Affiliations


Hallsville Baseball Association

1330 Waldrons Ferry Rd
Hallsville, TX
903-918-4516
kylewbryant@gmail.com
www.hallsvillebaseball.com

Contact Us - Hallsville Baseball Association


Teampass ™ - June 01 2023 ©