Mets | 10U - AAA | Spring 2023 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Thu, Mar 23 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Diamondbacks (6-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 7) (view)
Fri, Mar 24 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Tigers (0-6-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tue, Mar 28 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele vs Pirates (4-8-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
Win (6 - 1) (view)
Thu, Mar 30 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele vs Astros (0-6-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
Win (10 - 1) (view)
Mon, Apr 17 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Dodgers (8-4-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 16) (view)
Fri, Apr 21 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele vs Diamondbacks (6-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
(view)
Tue, Apr 25 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Pirates (4-8-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 10) (view)
Fri, Apr 28 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Yankees (6-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 3) (view)
Mon, May 01 8:00 PM hallsville complex - steele vs Rangers (3-6-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
(view)
Thu, May 04 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele vs Yankees (6-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
Win (13 - 3) (view)
Tue, May 09 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Rangers (3-6-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thu, May 11 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Astros (0-6-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Mon, May 15 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele vs Tigers (0-6-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
Win (22 - 3) (view)
Tue, May 16 8:00 PM hallsville complex - steele vs Dodgers (8-4-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
Win (4 - 3) (view)
Tue, May 23 6:00 PM hallsville complex - arnold vs Diamondbacks (6-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)


add to calendar







Affiliations


Hallsville Baseball Association

1330 Waldrons Ferry Rd
Hallsville, TX
903-918-4516
kylewbryant@gmail.com
www.hallsvillebaseball.com

Contact Us - Hallsville Baseball Association


Teampass ™ - June 01 2023 ©