Red Sox | 6U - T-Ball | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Thursday, Mar 28 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan @ Diamondbacks (6-3-2)
(Regular Season)
Tie (21 - 21) (view)
Monday, Apr 01 - 7:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan vs Rangers (7-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (15 - 21) (view)
Thursday, Apr 04 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan @ Pirates (2-6-2)
(Regular Season)
Tie (21 - 21) (view)
Friday, Apr 12 - 7:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan @ Rockies (5-2-3)
(Regular Season)
Tie (21 - 21) (view)
Tuesday, Apr 16 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan vs Phillies (6-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (20 - 21) (view)
Friday, Apr 26 - 8:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan @ Astros (7-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 02 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan vs Yankees (1-8-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Friday, May 03 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - arnold vs Rangers (7-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (15 - 21) (view)
Tuesday, May 07 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan vs Cubs (0-8-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (21 - 18) (view)
Monday, May 20 - 7:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan vs Phillies (6-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (23 - 28) (view)
Tuesday, May 21 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Diamondbacks (6-3-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (23 - 17) (view)
Monday, May 27 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan @ Pirates (2-6-2)
(Regular Season)
Tie (21 - 21) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations


Hallsville Baseball Association

1330 Waldrons Ferry Rd
Hallsville, TX
801.428.9579
hbavicepresident@yahoo.com
www.hallsvillebaseball.com

Contact Us - Hallsville Baseball Association


Teampass ™ - July 19 2024 ©