Contact Us

2020 HBA Officers

President:            Jeremy Smith (

Vice President:    Kyle Bryant (

Treasurer:            Ryan Hopkins (

Secretary:             Zach Bonner (

Marketing:            Trey Jackson

2020 Fall HBA Commisioners

A Tee Ball (5-6) (4's):          Daniel Hazzard (903-235-5730) 

AA Coach Pitch (7-8):         Josh Hatchel (903-918-0948)

AAA Baseball (9-10):          Tommy Redmon (903-503-3985)

Majors Baseball (11-12):     Kyle Bryant (903-918-4516)  

Rangers Baseball (13-14):  Zach Bonner (281-723-9960)      


External links are provided for reference purposes. Hallsville Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play