Phillies | 6U - T-Ball | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Tuesday, Mar 26 - 7:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan vs Rangers (7-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (20 - 19) (view)
Friday, Mar 29 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan @ Yankees (1-8-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 21) (view)
Tuesday, Apr 02 - 7:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan vs Rockies (5-2-3)
(Regular Season)
Tie (21 - 21) (view)
Tuesday, Apr 16 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan @ Red Sox (1-5-4)
(Regular Season)
Win (20 - 21) (view)
Thursday, Apr 18 - 7:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan @ Cubs (0-8-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (15 - 21) (view)
Tuesday, Apr 23 - 7:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan vs Astros (7-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (15 - 28) (view)
Friday, Apr 26 - 7:00 PM hallsville complex - arnold vs Rockies (5-2-3)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Friday, May 03 - 8:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan vs Diamondbacks (6-3-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (24 - 25) (view)
Thursday, May 09 - 7:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan @ Pirates (2-6-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 27) (view)
Monday, May 20 - 7:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan @ Red Sox (1-5-4)
(Regular Season)
Win (23 - 28) (view)
Thursday, May 23 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan vs Rangers (7-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Friday, May 24 - 7:00 PM hallsville complex - dunagan @ Yankees (1-8-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations


Hallsville Baseball Association

1330 Waldrons Ferry Rd
Hallsville, TX
801.428.9579
hbavicepresident@yahoo.com
www.hallsvillebaseball.com

Contact Us - Hallsville Baseball Association


Teampass ™ - July 19 2024 ©