Phillies | 10U - AAA | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Tuesday, Mar 19 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Rangers (9-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 4) (view)
Tuesday, Mar 26 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Reds (1-6-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 9) (view)
Monday, Apr 01 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele vs Red Sox (3-7-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 3) (view)
Thursday, Apr 04 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Braves (7-4-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 5) (view)
Friday, Apr 12 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele vs Cubs (4-6-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 7) (view)
Thursday, Apr 18 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - steele vs Astros (7-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 13) (view)
Tuesday, Apr 23 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Rangers (9-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (13 - 3) (view)
Tuesday, Apr 30 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Reds (1-6-1)
(Regular Season)
Tie (11 - 11) (view)
Monday, May 06 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele vs Red Sox (3-7-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 11) (view)
Thursday, May 09 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Braves (7-4-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (12 - 4) (view)
Monday, May 20 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - steele vs Astros (7-2-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations


Hallsville Baseball Association

1330 Waldrons Ferry Rd
Hallsville, TX
801.428.9579
hbavicepresident@yahoo.com
www.hallsvillebaseball.com

Contact Us - Hallsville Baseball Association


Teampass ™ - July 19 2024 ©