Astros | 8U - AA | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Tuesday, Mar 26 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter vs White Sox (8-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 10) (view)
Thursday, Mar 28 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter vs Diamondbacks (5-5-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 7) (view)
Thursday, Apr 04 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Devil Rays (5-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (12 - 5) (view)
Friday, Apr 12 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Marlins (4-4-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 1) (view)
Thursday, Apr 18 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter vs Orioles (2-5-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 5) (view)
Thursday, Apr 25 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter vs Pirates (7-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 14) (view)
Thursday, May 02 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Phillies (5-3-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tuesday, May 07 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter vs Red Sox (0-7-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 3) (view)
Thursday, May 09 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Rangers (2-7-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (9 - 3) (view)
Monday, May 20 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Reds (8-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (13 - 3) (view)
Monday, May 27 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - steele vs White Sox (8-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 19) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations


Hallsville Baseball Association

1330 Waldrons Ferry Rd
Hallsville, TX
801.428.9579
hbavicepresident@yahoo.com
www.hallsvillebaseball.com

Contact Us - Hallsville Baseball Association


Teampass ™ - July 20 2024 ©