Diamondbacks | 8U - AA | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Thursday, Mar 28 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Astros (1-9-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 7) (view)
Tuesday, Apr 02 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter vs White Sox (8-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 7) (view)
Thursday, Apr 11 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Reds (8-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Friday, Apr 12 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter vs Devil Rays (5-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (9 - 8) (view)
Friday, Apr 19 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter vs Red Sox (0-7-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 2) (view)
Tuesday, Apr 23 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter vs Orioles (2-5-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (11 - 1) (view)
Friday, Apr 26 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Marlins (4-4-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Friday, May 03 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter vs Pirates (7-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 18) (view)
Tuesday, May 07 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Reds (8-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (7 - 1) (view)
Friday, May 10 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter vs Devil Rays (5-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 17) (view)
Friday, May 10 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Phillies (5-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 6) (view)
Tuesday, May 21 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Rangers (2-7-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (9 - 7) (view)
Thursday, May 23 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - steele vs Red Sox (0-7-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations


Hallsville Baseball Association

1330 Waldrons Ferry Rd
Hallsville, TX
801.428.9579
hbavicepresident@yahoo.com
www.hallsvillebaseball.com

Contact Us - Hallsville Baseball Association


Teampass ™ - July 19 2024 ©