Red Sox | 8U - AA | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Tuesday, Mar 19 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter vs Marlins (4-4-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 5) (view)
Friday, Mar 29 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter vs Phillies (5-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 12) (view)
Monday, Apr 01 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Orioles (2-5-1)
(Regular Season)
Tie (4 - 4) (view)
Friday, Apr 19 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Diamondbacks (5-5-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 2) (view)
Monday, Apr 22 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Pirates (7-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (11 - 3) (view)
Friday, Apr 26 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Reds (8-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tuesday, May 07 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter @ Astros (1-9-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 3) (view)
Thursday, May 09 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter vs White Sox (8-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 5) (view)
Tuesday, May 21 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter vs Devil Rays (5-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 17) (view)
Thursday, May 23 - 7:30 PM hallsville complex - steele @ Diamondbacks (5-5-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Friday, May 24 - 6:00 PM hallsville complex - botter vs Marlins (4-4-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations


Hallsville Baseball Association

1330 Waldrons Ferry Rd
Hallsville, TX
801.428.9579
hbavicepresident@yahoo.com
www.hallsvillebaseball.com

Contact Us - Hallsville Baseball Association


Teampass ™ - July 19 2024 ©